Trustpilot

Add a New User

Why add additional users to your Marketplace account? 

Get more value from Marketplace by adding additional users to your account. Giving colleagues access means more of your team can search for verified suppliers and subcontractors, explore new opportunities, and use Marketplace to support purchasing and project decisions. It also makes collaboration easier by reducing reliance on a single account user and helping the right people access Marketplace when they need it. By bringing more of your team onto the platform, you can make Marketplace a more useful part of your day-to-day business and get even more from your account. 

How to add a new user to your Marketplace Account 

  1. From your dashboard, click on ‘Admin’ in the bottom left corner, then ‘Add user’.

  2. Enter their first name, last name and email address.

  3. From here, you can adjust their account access and which notifications they receive.

  4. To enable Marketplace access, toggle the ‘Marketplace Find’ so it turns green. You can do the same for the remaining permissions you’d like to enable.

  5. Click ‘Add’ to add the new user. They will now appear as a listed user.

  6. Watch our short video which walks through how to add a new user to your Marketplace account.